Impulso Flamejante {R}

Mágica Instantânea

Impulso Flamejante causa 2 pontos de dano à criatura alvo.Maestria em magia — Se houver dois ou mais cards de mágica instantânea ou feitiço no seu cemitério, em vez disso, Impulso Flamejante causará 3 pontos de dano àquela criatura.

“Bem, parece que exagerei.”

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impulso Flamejante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)