暴烈冲动 {R}

瞬间

暴烈冲动对目标生物造成2点伤害。精熟咒语~如果你坟墓场中有两张或更多的瞬间和/或法术牌,则改为暴烈冲动对该生物造成3点伤害。

「好吧,这失控了。」

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴烈冲动:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)