暴烈衝動 {R}

瞬間

暴烈衝動對目標生物造成2點傷害。精熟咒語~如果你墳墓場中有兩張或更多的瞬間和/或巫術牌,則改為暴烈衝動對該生物造成3點傷害。

「好吧,這失控了。」

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴烈衝動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)