불타는 충동 {R}

순간마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 불타는 충동은 그 생물에 피해 2점을 입힌다.주문 숙련 — 당신의 무덤에 집중마법 그리고/또는 순간마법 카드가 두 장 이상 있다면, 대신에 불타는 충동은 그 생물에 피해 3점을 입힌다.

“이런, 자제를 못 했네.”

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 불타는 충동:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Check to see if there are two or more instant and/or sorcery cards in your graveyard as the spell resolves to determine whether the spell mastery ability applies. The spell itself won’t count because it’s still on the stack as you make this check. (2015-06-22)