Folhelho Nantuko {2}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi Inseto

Sacrifique uma criatura: Folhelho Nantuko recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno.

“A alma emite luz e a morte é a sombra dessa luz. Quando a luz desvanece, a vida e a morte se misturam."— Ensinamento Nantuko

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Folhelho Nantuko:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard. (2015-06-22)