空壳螳人 {2}{B}

生物~灵俑/昆虫

牺牲一个生物:空壳螳人得+2/+2直到回合结束。

「灵魂发散光芒,死亡为其暗影。光芒渐微之时,生与死终结合。」~螳人教诲

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空壳螳人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard. (2015-06-22)