ナントゥーコの鞘虫 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・昆虫

クリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、ナントゥーコの鞘虫は+2/+2の修整を受ける。

「魂は光を投げかけ、死はその影となる。光がかすれていくとき、生と死は一つになる。」――ナントゥーコの教え

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ナントゥーコの鞘虫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard. (2015-06-22)