난투코 껍질 {2}{B}

생물 — 좀비 곤충

생물 한 개를 희생한다: 난투코 껍질은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다.

영혼은 빛이요 죽음은 그림자다. 빛이 꺼지면 삶과 죽음이 뒤엉킨다.“—난투코 잠언

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 난투코 껍질:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard. (2015-06-22)