Carapace de nantuko {2}{B}

Créature : zombie et insecte

Sacrifiez une créature : La Carapace de nantuko gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« L'âme libère de la lumière, et la mort est son ombre. Quand la lumière s'éteint, vie et mort s'étreignent. »—Enseignement nantuko

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carapace de nantuko:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard. (2015-06-22)