Оболочка Нантуко {2}{B}

Существо — Зомби Насекомое

Пожертвуйте существо: Оболочка Нантуко получает +2/+2 до конца хода.

«Душа проливает свет, а смерть — это ее тень. Когда свет тускнеет, жизнь и смерть сливаются в объятиях».— Уроки нантуко

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Оболочка Нантуко:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard. (2015-06-22)