空殼螳人 {2}{B}

生物~殭屍/昆蟲

犧牲一個生物:空殼螳人得+2/+2直到回合結束。

「靈魂發散光芒,死亡為其暗影。光芒漸微之時,生與死終結合。」~螳人教誨

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空殼螳人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard. (2015-06-22)