Folhelho Nantuko {2}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi Inseto

Sacrifique uma criatura: Folhelho Nantuko recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno.

A alma esparze luz e a morte é sua sombra. Quando obscurece-se a luz, vida e morte abraçam-se. — Ensinamento dos Nantukos

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Folhelho Nantuko:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard. (2015-06-22)