Nantukohülle {2}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie, Insekt

Opfere eine Kreatur: Die Nantukohülle erhält +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Die Seele spendet Licht, der Tod ist ihr Schatten. Wenn das Licht erlischt, begegnen sich Leben und Tod.“—Lehre der Nantuko

2/2

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nantukohülle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard. (2015-06-22)