強令奧札奇 {2}{R}

生物~奧札奇

虛色(此牌沒有顏色。)

當你施放強令奧札奇時,你可以支付{1}{C}。若你如此作,則獲得目標生物的操控權直到回合結束,重置該生物,且它獲得敏捷異能直到回合結束。({C}代表無色魔法力。)

敏捷

3/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 強令奧札奇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose any creature as the target of Eldrazi Obligator’s triggered ability, including one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2016-01-22)