Vincolatore Eldrazi {2}{R}

Creatura — Eldrazi

Vacuità (Questa carta non ha colore.)

Quando lanci il Vincolatore Eldrazi, puoi pagare {1}{C}. Se lo fai, fino alla fine del turno prendi il controllo di una creatura bersaglio, STAPpa quella creatura ed essa ha rapidità fino alla fine del turno. ({C} rappresenta mana incolore.)

Rapidità

3/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vincolatore Eldrazi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose any creature as the target of Eldrazi Obligator’s triggered ability, including one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2016-01-22)