Eldrazi Obligator {2}{R}

Creature — Eldrazi

Devoid (This card has no color.)

When you cast this spell, you may pay {1}{C}. If you do, gain control of target creature until end of turn, untap that creature, and it gains haste until end of turn. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

Haste

3/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Eldrazi Obligator:
  • You may choose any creature as the target of Eldrazi Obligator’s triggered ability, including one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2016-01-22)