Эльдрази-Поработитель {2}{R}

Существо — Эльдрази

Лишение (У этой карты нет цвета.)

Когда вы разыгрываете Эльдрази-Поработителя, вы можете заплатить {1}{C}. Если вы это делаете, получите контроль над целевым существом до конца хода, разверните то существо, и оно получает Ускорение до конца хода. ({C} обозначает бесцветную ману.)

Ускорение

3/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Эльдрази-Поработитель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose any creature as the target of Eldrazi Obligator’s triggered ability, including one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2016-01-22)