强令奥札奇 {2}{R}

生物~奥札奇

虚色(此牌没有颜色。)

当你施放强令奥札奇时,你可以支付{1}{C}。若你如此作,则获得目标生物的操控权直到回合结束,重置该生物,且它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。({C}代表无色法术力。)

敏捷

3/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 强令奥札奇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose any creature as the target of Eldrazi Obligator’s triggered ability, including one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2016-01-22)