엘드라지 의무자 {2}{R}

생물 — 엘드라지

결여 (이 카드는 무색이다.)

엘드라지 의무자를 발동할 때, 당신은 {1}{C}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 턴종료까지 그 생물의 조종권을 얻는다. 그 생물은 언탭되고, 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다. ({C}는 무색 마나를 나타낸다.)

신속

3/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 엘드라지 의무자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose any creature as the target of Eldrazi Obligator’s triggered ability, including one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2016-01-22)