エルドラージの寸借者 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — エルドラージ

欠色(このカードは無色である。)

あなたがエルドラージの寸借者を唱えたとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたは{1}{C}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、ターン終了時まで、そのクリーチャーのコントロールを得る。それをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。({C}は無色マナを表す。)

速攻

3/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エルドラージの寸借者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose any creature as the target of Eldrazi Obligator’s triggered ability, including one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2016-01-22)