Impositor eldrazi {2}{R}

Criatura — Eldrazi

Vacío. (Esta carta no tiene ningún color.)

Cuando lances el Impositor eldrazi, puedes pagar {1}{C}. Si lo haces, gana el control de la criatura objetivo hasta el final del turno. Endereza esa criatura. Gana la habilidad de prisa hasta el final del turno. ({C} representa maná incoloro.)

Prisa.

3/1

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impositor eldrazi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose any creature as the target of Eldrazi Obligator’s triggered ability, including one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2016-01-22)