寇基雷鳴體 {2}{B}

生物~奧札奇/奴獸

虛色(此牌沒有顏色。)

{C}:直到回合結束,寇基雷鳴體得+1/+0且獲得威懾異能。(它只能被兩個或更多生物阻擋。{C}代表無色魔法力。)

聆聽失敗的聲音。

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寇基雷鳴體:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kozilek’s Shrieker gains menace after it’s been legally blocked by one creature, it will remain blocked. (2016-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2016-01-22)