Hurleur de Kozilek {2}{B}

Créature : eldrazi et drone

Carence (Cette carte n'a pas de couleur.)

{C} : Le Hurleur de Kozilek gagne +1/+0 et acquiert la menace jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Il ne peut pas être bloqué excepté par deux créatures ou plus. {C} représente un mana incolore.)

Écoutez le son de la défaite.

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hurleur de Kozilek:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kozilek’s Shrieker gains menace after it’s been legally blocked by one creature, it will remain blocked. (2016-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2016-01-22)