Urlatore di Kozilek {2}{B}

Creatura — Parassita Eldrazi

Vacuità (Questa carta non ha colore.)

{C}: L'Urlatore di Kozilek prende +1/+0 e ha minacciare fino alla fine del turno. (Non può essere bloccato tranne che da due o più creature. {C} rappresenta mana incolore.)

Ascoltate il suono della sconfitta.

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Urlatore di Kozilek:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kozilek’s Shrieker gains menace after it’s been legally blocked by one creature, it will remain blocked. (2016-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2016-01-22)