Guinchador de Kozilek {2}{B}

Criatura — Eldrazi Zangão

Desprovido (Este card não tem cor.)

{C}: Guinchador de Kozilek recebe +1/+0 e ganha ameaçar até o final do turno. (Ele só pode ser bloqueado por duas ou mais criaturas. {C} representa mana incolor.)

Ouça o som da derrota.

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Guinchador de Kozilek:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kozilek’s Shrieker gains menace after it’s been legally blocked by one creature, it will remain blocked. (2016-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2016-01-22)