コジレックの叫び手 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — エルドラージ・ドローン

欠色(このカードは無色である。)

{C}:ターン終了時まで、コジレックの叫び手は+1/+0の修整を受けるとともに威迫を得る。(これは2体以上のクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。{C}は無色マナを表す。)

敗北の叫声に耳を傾けるがよい。

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for コジレックの叫び手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kozilek’s Shrieker gains menace after it’s been legally blocked by one creature, it will remain blocked. (2016-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2016-01-22)