Крикун Козилека {2}{B}

Существо — Эльдрази Дрон

Лишение (У этой карты нет цвета.)

{C}: Крикун Козилека получает +1/+0 и Угрозу до конца хода. (Он не может быть заблокирован менее чем двумя существами. {C} обозначает бесцветную ману.)

Вслушайся в звук поражения.

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Крикун Козилека:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kozilek’s Shrieker gains menace after it’s been legally blocked by one creature, it will remain blocked. (2016-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2016-01-22)