寇基雷鸣体 {2}{B}

生物~奥札奇/奴兽

虚色(此牌没有颜色。)

{C}:直到回合结束,寇基雷鸣体得+1/+0且获得威慑异能。(它只能被两个或更多生物阻挡。{C}代表无色法术力。)

聆听失败的声音。

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寇基雷鸣体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kozilek’s Shrieker gains menace after it’s been legally blocked by one creature, it will remain blocked. (2016-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2016-01-22)