코질렉의 비명자 {2}{B}

생물 — 엘드라지 드론

결여 (이 카드는 무색이다.)

{C}: 코질렉의 비명자는 턴종료까지 +1/+0을 받고 호전적을 얻는다. (이 생물은 두 개 이상의 생물에만 방어될 수 있다. {C}는 무색 마나를 나타낸다.)

패배의 소리에 귀 기울여라.

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 코질렉의 비명자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kozilek’s Shrieker gains menace after it’s been legally blocked by one creature, it will remain blocked. (2016-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2016-01-22)