Bramador de Kozilek {2}{B}

Criatura — Zángano eldrazi

Vacío. (Esta carta no tiene ningún color.)

{C}: El Bramador de Kozilek obtiene +1/+0 y gana la habilidad de amenaza hasta el final del turno. (No puede ser bloqueado excepto por dos o más criaturas. {C} representa maná incoloro.)

Escucha el sonido de la derrota.

3/2

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bramador de Kozilek:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Kozilek’s Shrieker gains menace after it’s been legally blocked by one creature, it will remain blocked. (2016-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. (2016-01-22)