妮莎的誓約 {G}

傳奇結界

當妮莎的誓約進戰場時,檢視你牌庫頂的三張牌。你可以展示其中一張生物,地或鵬洛客牌,並將其置於你手上。將其餘的牌以任意順序置於你牌庫底。

你可以將魔法力視同任意顏色的魔法力來支付施放鵬洛客咒語的費用。

「為了所有時空上的一切生命,我將摯誠守護。」

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 妮莎的誓約:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)