니사의 맹세 {G}

전설적 부여마법

니사의 맹세가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 세 장을 본다. 당신은 그 중에서 생물, 대지 또는 플레인즈워커 카드 한 장을 공개하고 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 나머지 카드들은 당신이 원하는 순서로 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 놓는다.

당신은 마나를 원하는 색의 마나인 것처럼 사용하여 플레인즈워커 주문을 발동할 수 있다.

“모든 차원의 생명을 위해, 계속 수호하겠어.”

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 니사의 맹세:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)