妮莎的誓约 {G}

传奇结界

当妮莎的誓约进战场时,检视你牌库顶的三张牌。你可以展示其中一张生物,地或鹏洛客牌,并将其置于你手上。将其余的牌以任意顺序置于你牌库底。

你可以将法术力视同任意颜色的法术力来支付施放鹏洛客咒语的费用。

「为了所有时空上的一切生命,我将挚诚守护。」

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 妮莎的誓约:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)