Juramento de Nissa {G}

Encantamiento legendario

Cuando el Juramento de Nissa entre al campo de batalla, mira las tres primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Puedes mostrar una carta de criatura, de tierra o de planeswalker que se encuentre entre ellas y ponerla en tu mano. Pon el resto en el fondo de tu biblioteca en cualquier orden.

Puedes usar maná como si fuera maná de cualquier color para lanzar los hechizos de planeswalker.

“Por la vida de todos los planos, mantendré la guardia”.

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Juramento de Nissa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)