Juramento de Nissa {G}

Encantamento Lendário

Quando Juramento de Nissa entrar no campo de batalha, olhe os três cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode revelar um card de criatura, terreno ou planeswalker dentre eles e colocá-lo em sua mão. Coloque o resto no fundo de seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

Você pode gastar mana como se fosse de qualquer cor para conjurar mágicas de planeswalker.

“Pela vida de todos os planos, eu serei uma sentinela.”

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Juramento de Nissa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)