Клятва Ниссы {G}

Легендарные Чары

Когда Клятва Ниссы выходит на поле битвы, посмотрите три верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Вы можете показать находящуюся среди них карту существа, земли или planeswalker-а и положить ее в вашу руку. Положите остальные карты в низ вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.

Вы можете тратить ману на разыгрывание заклинаний planeswalker-ов, как будто это мана любого цвета.

«Ради жизни во всех мирах я буду нести стражу».

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Клятва Ниссы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)