Serment de Nissa {G}

Enchantement légendaire

Quand le Serment de Nissa arrive sur le champ de bataille, regardez les trois cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte de créature, de terrain ou de planeswalker parmi elles et la mettre dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque, dans l'ordre de votre choix.

Vous pouvez dépenser du mana comme si c'était du mana de n'importe quelle couleur pour lancer des sorts de planeswalker.

« Pour la vie de tous les plans, je me ferai sentinelle. »

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serment de Nissa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)