Giuramento di Nissa {G}

Incantesimo Leggendario

Quando il Giuramento di Nissa entra nel campo di battaglia, guarda le prime tre carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi rivelare una carta creatura, terra o planeswalker scelta tra esse e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

Puoi spendere il mana come se fosse mana di qualsiasi colore per lanciare magie planeswalker.

“Per la vita di ogni piano, sarò una guardiana.”

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Giuramento di Nissa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)