Nissas Eid {G}

Legendäre Verzauberung

Wenn Nissas Eid ins Spiel kommt, schaue dir die obersten drei Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst davon eine Kreaturen-, Länder- oder Planeswalkerkarte offen vorzeigen und sie auf deine Hand nehmen. Lege den Rest in beliebiger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

Du kannst Mana ausgeben, als wäre es Mana beliebiger Farbe, um Planeswalker-Zaubersprüche zu wirken.

„Für das Leben auf allen Welten halte ich Wache.“

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nissas Eid:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “legend rule” checks the full names of legendary permanents. You can control Oath of Gideon and Oath of Chandra at the same time, for example. (2016-01-22)
  • Even if you control a particular Oath, you can cast another of that Oath to take advantage of its enters-the-battlefield ability. It will enter the battlefield, causing its first ability to trigger. You will then choose one to keep, as detailed above, and then its enters-the-battlefield ability will resolve. (2016-01-22)
  • Each of the Oaths is legendary: if you control more than one of any particular Oath, you choose one to remain on the battlefield and the others are put into your graveyard. (2016-01-22)