World Breaker {6}{G}

Creature — Eldrazi

Devoid (This card has no color.)

When you cast this spell, exile target artifact, enchantment, or land.

Reach

{2}{C}, Sacrifice a land: Return World Breaker from your graveyard to your hand. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

5/7

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for World Breaker:
  • You can activate the last ability only if World Breaker is in your graveyard. (2016-01-22)