世界を壊すもの {6}{G}

クリーチャー — エルドラージ

欠色(このカードは無色である。)

あなたが世界を壊すものを唱えたとき、アーティファクト1つかエンチャント1つか土地1つを対象とし、それを追放する。

到達

{2}{C}, 土地を1つ生け贄に捧げる:あなたの墓地から世界を壊すものをあなたの手札に戻す。({C}は無色マナを表す。)

5/7

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 世界を壊すもの:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the last ability only if World Breaker is in your graveyard. (2016-01-22)