Demolitore del Mondo {6}{G}

Creatura — Eldrazi

Vacuità (Questa carta non ha colore.)

Quando lanci il Demolitore del Mondo, esilia un artefatto, un incantesimo o una terra bersaglio.

Raggiungere

{2}{C}, Sacrifica una terra: Riprendi in mano il Demolitore del Mondo dal tuo cimitero. ({C} rappresenta mana incolore.)

5/7

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demolitore del Mondo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the last ability only if World Breaker is in your graveyard. (2016-01-22)