Разрушитель Миров {6}{G}

Существо — Эльдрази

Лишение (У этой карты нет цвета.)

Когда вы разыгрываете Разрушителя Миров, изгоните целевой артефакт, чары или землю.

Захват

{2}{C}, пожертвуйте землю: верните Разрушителя Миров из вашего кладбища в вашу руку. ({C} обозначает бесцветную ману.)

5/7

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Разрушитель Миров:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the last ability only if World Breaker is in your graveyard. (2016-01-22)