Aplastamundos {6}{G}

Criatura — Eldrazi

Vacío. (Esta carta no tiene ningún color.)

Cuando lances el Aplastamundos, exilia el artefacto, encantamiento o tierra objetivo.

Alcance.

{2}{C}, sacrificar una tierra: Regresa el Aplastamundos de tu cementerio a tu mano. ({C} representa maná incoloro.)

5/7

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aplastamundos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the last ability only if World Breaker is in your graveyard. (2016-01-22)