Rompe-mundos {6}{G}

Criatura — Eldrazi

Desprovido (Este card não tem cor.)

Quando conjurar Rompe-mundos, exile o artefato, encantamento ou terreno alvo.

Alcance

{2}{C}, Sacrifique um terreno: Devolva Rompe-mundos de seu cemitério para sua mão. ({C} representa mana incolor.)

5/7

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rompe-mundos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the last ability only if World Breaker is in your graveyard. (2016-01-22)