세계를 부수는 자 {6}{G}

생물 — 엘드라지

결여 (이 카드는 무색이다.)

당신이 세계를 부수는 자를 발동할 때, 마법물체, 부여마법 또는 대지를 목표로 정한다. 그 목표를 추방한다.

대공

{2}{C}, 대지 한 개를 희생한다: 세계를 부수는 자를 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다. ({C}는 무색 마나를 나타낸다.)

5/7

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 세계를 부수는 자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the last ability only if World Breaker is in your graveyard. (2016-01-22)