World Breaker {6}{G}

Creature — Eldrazi

Devoid (This card has no color.)

When you cast World Breaker, exile target artifact, enchantment, or land.

Reach

{2}{C}, Sacrifice a land: Return World Breaker from your graveyard to your hand. ({C} represents colorless mana.)

5/7

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

legal Standard
legal Frontier
legal Modern
not legal Pauper
legal Legacy
not legal Penny
legal Vintage
legal Duel Cmdr.
legal Commander
Notes and Rules Information for World Breaker
  • You can activate the last ability only if World Breaker is in your graveyard. (2016-01-21)