火焰吞噬 {2}{R}

巫術

將一個由你操控的地移回其擁有者手上,以作為施放火焰吞噬的額外費用。

火焰吞噬對目標生物或鵬洛客造成5點傷害。

歐尼希茲算盡一切~唯獨沒算到茜卓納拉。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火焰吞噬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Devour in Flames, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the land you’re returning. (2016-01-22)