食い荒らす炎 {2}{R}

ソーサリー

食い荒らす炎を唱えるための追加コストとして、あなたがコントロールする土地1つをオーナーの手札に戻す。

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体を対象とする。食い荒らす炎はそれに5点のダメージを与える。

オブ・ニクシリスはすべての可能性を考慮していたが、チャンドラ・ナラーは想定外であった。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 食い荒らす炎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Devour in Flames, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the land you’re returning. (2016-01-22)