火焰吞噬 {2}{R}

法术

将一个由你操控的地移回其拥有者手上,以作为施放火焰吞噬的额外费用。

火焰吞噬对目标生物或鹏洛客造成5点伤害。

欧尼希兹算尽一切~唯独没算到茜卓纳拉。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火焰吞噬:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Devour in Flames, it’s too late for anyone to interrupt you by trying to remove the land you’re returning. (2016-01-22)